Kinetic Typography – Final Render

I completed my short typography animation and uploaded the result to Vimeo; which can be seen above. Final considerations I had to make involved making choices for the environment in which the animation would be rendered; I did consider adding complexity to the work however I decided to keep it simple for brevity, and to address the real intention of the work which was providing pace and mood to the lyrics used. I intend to produce another similar animation at some point in which I may consider building up from the main virtues of this one and expanding the scope of it – which is partially reliant on my technical skills in CINEMA 4D and After Effects. I plan to incorporate the use of After Effects into my next piece due to its very native import/export feature with CINEMA 4D, I plan to fine-tune the scene composition in After Effects before the final animation is produced.

Leave a Reply

